Tuesday, June 7, 2011

New Linen, New Group

I grabbed these guys off of GMAD this morning but don't know much about them. I do know they're based out of Pennsylvania, and the group is composed of members Neil Herring, Tim Pici, and Kevin Janiec. Be sure to support their music via Facebook and Twitter if you like their newest song, "Forget Who You Are," below. It's got a laid back feel with a feel good vibe, hope you enjoy.

Forget Who You Are - New Linen

No comments:

Post a Comment